Team

Kreisschulobleute 2019/2020

Name

Sportart
Funktion

Dienstanschrift

Telefon / Mail

Stegmann, Elmar
Landrat
1. Vorsitzender Stiftsplatz 4
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel.: 08382/270-101
Fax: 08382/270-100
landrat@landkreis-lindau.de
Wenzel, Simone
Schulrätin
Stv. Vorsitzende Schulamt Oberallgäu
Missener Str. 2
87509 Immenstadt
Tel.: 08323/966709
Fax: 08323/96699
simone.wenzel@lra-oa.bayern.de
Fehr, Werner Stv. Vorsitzender Säntisstr. 32
88145 Opfenbach
vorsitzender@sportkreis-lindau.de
Geisler, Peter Geschäftsführer

Sportfachberater     Mittelschulen

MS Lindenberg
Sonnenhalde 59
88161 Lindenberg i. A.

Tel.: 08381-92779-0

Fax: 08381-92779-22  aksport@landkreis-lindau.de

Diebold, Sonja
Sportfachberater Grundschule GS Lindenberg

sonja.diebold@grundschule-lindenberg.de 

Schuster,
Karl-Heinz
Sportfachberater
für Förderschulen
in Schwaben
Antonio-Huber-Schule
Antoniusplatz 7
88161 Lindenberg
Tel.: 08381/940095
kschuster@sfz-ahs.de
Weber, Oliver Alpiner Skilauf RS Lindenberg
Sonnenhalde 55
88161 Lindenberg
Tel: 08381/2712
weber@rslin.de
Dr. Knut Reuter Badminton BoGy. Lindau
Reutiner Str. 14
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel. 08382/93600
Fax: 08382/26928
mail@bodensee-gymnasium.de
Felder, Lothar Fußball GS Mittelschule Lindenberg i. Allgäu
Sonnenhalde 59
88161 Lindenberg
Tel. 08381/927790
Fax: 08381/9277922
hs-lindenberg@t-online.de
Koerner, Peter Fußball Realschule für Knaben
Reutiner Str. 2,
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel. 08382 2775480
Fax 08382 27754813
sekretariat@rs-lindau.de
Zinke, Eva–Maria Gerätturnen Grundschule Lindau Reutin-Zech
Schulstr. 23
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel.: 08382/9111720
gs-reutin-zech@lindau.de
Huber, Christiane Handball BoGy Lindau
Reutiner Str. 14
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel. 08382/93600
Fax 08382/26928
huber@bodensee-gymnasium.de
Rohrmüller, Beate Inline-Skating Mittelschule Lindenberg i. Allgäu
Sonnenhalde 59
88161 Lindenberg
Tel . 08381/927790
Fax: 08381/9277922
hs-lindenberg@t-online.de
Göttlicher, Klaus Leichtathletik BoGy Lindau
Reutiner Str. 14
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel. 08382/93600
Fax 08382/26928
mail@bodensee-gymnasium.de
Kopp, Sandra Leichtathletik GS VS Lindau (B) – Aeschach (GS)
Langenweg 48/50
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel.: 08382/944551
grundschule.Aeschach@web.de
Cavallo, Peter Radsport MS Lindenberg
Sonnenhalde 59
88161 Lindenberg
Tel . 08381/927790
Fax: 08381/9277922hs-lindenberg@t-online.de
Kapfer, Uli Rodeln/Eislauf MS Lindau-Reutin
Schulstraße 23
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel . 08382/975264
Fax: 08382/975265
mittelschule-lindau-reutin@t-online.de
Bandlow-Albrecht, Sandra Schwimmen Staatl. Berufsschule Lindau
Reutiner Str. 10
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel.:  08382/94704-68
Fax:  08382/94794-94
albrecht@berufsschule-lindau.de
Eder, Simone
Skilanglauf VS Scheidegg
Blasenbergstr. 29
88175 Scheidegg
Tel.: 08381/2270
Fax: 08381/942412
volksschule-scheidegg@t-online.de
Wurm, Dieter Sport nach 1 Baumeister Specht Str. 32
88161 Lindenberg
info@dieter-wurm.de
Ludwig, Marita Sportklettern Beachvolleyball VHG Lindau
Ludwig – Kick Str. 19
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel.: 08382/949530
Fax: 08382/9495332
sekretariat@valentin-heider-gymnasium.de
Kunstmann, Uli Tischtennis HS Lindau-Reutin
Schulstraße 23
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel . 08382/975264
Fax: 08382/975265
mittelschule-lindau-reutin@t-online.de
Ludwig, Marita Volleyball VHG Lindau
Ludwig – Kick Str. 19
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel.: 08382/949530
Fax: 08382/9495332
sekretariat@valentin-heider-gymnasium.de
Riedel, Trixi Tennis VHG-Lindau
Ludwig-Kick-Str. 19
88131 Lindau (B)
Tel.: 08382/949530
Fax: 08382/9495332
sekretariat@valentin-heider-gymnasium.de